Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Батарея электрический велосипед

Батарея электрический велосипед

Категория продукта Батарея электрический велосипед, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Аккумуляторы для электроники R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
36v складывая 3 колеса Электрический велосипед литий Аккумулятор
  • марка: Grenergy
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная Коробка
  • Способность поставки: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
36v складывая 3 колеса Электрический велосипед литий Аккумулятор 36В литий батареи состоит из 10S3P 18650 2200mah литиевая батарея клеток. Он может быть использован в качестве 3 колеса электрический велосипед литий аккумулятор и складной...
36В батареи 20ah литий-ионный аккумулятор для Электрический велосипед
  • марка: Grenergy1
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная Коробка
  • Способность поставки: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
36В батареи 20ah литий-ионный аккумулятор для Электрический велосипед 36В батареи 20ah литий-ионный аккумулятор для электрический аккумулятор. PCB с функцией баланса устанавливается с аккумулятора, чтобы защитить батарею от излишек поручать, над...
Батарея 36v 10ah Электрический велосипед литий-ионный аккумулятор
  • марка: Grenergy
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная Коробка
  • Способность поставки: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Батарея 36v 10ah Электрический велосипед литий-ионный аккумулятор 10S5P 36В 10ah 18650 литий-ионный аккумулятор пластиковый держатель Электрический велосипед литий-ионный аккумулятор. 36В 10ah черный бутылка литий-ионный аккумулятор Электрический...
48 В 1000 Вт литий-ионный аккумулятор Электрический велосипед
  • марка: Grenergy
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная Коробка
  • Способность поставки: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Литий-ионный 48 В 1000Вт Электрический велосипед батареи 48v 20ah для электрического велосипеда Батарея 48v 1000W Электрический велосипед батарея состоит из 13S8P 18650 2600мач аккумулятор. Он может быть использован на электрических велосипеда и...
18650 Samsung 36v Электрический велосипед литиевая батарея
  • марка: Grenergy
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная Коробка
  • Способность поставки: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
18650 Samsung 36v Электрический велосипед литиевая батарея 18650 Электрический велосипед литиевая батарея с Samsung ICR18650 22Р мощные ячейки. Высокое качество батарея 36v Samsung батареи велосипеда с длинный жизненный цикл. И красивый вниз труба...
36В вниз трубки Samsung Электрический велосипед литиевая батарея
  • марка: Grenergy
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная Коробка
  • Способность поставки: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
36В вниз трубки Samsung Электрический велосипед литиевая батарея 36 В 8.8 AH и вниз трубы рамы Чехол электрический велосипед литиевая батарея с Samsung ICR18650 22Р мощные ячейки. Высокое качество батарея 36v Samsung батареи велосипеда с длинный...
36V 12Ah Li-ion Battery for Grass Cutter
  • марка: OEM
  • Подробности Упаковки: Standard Carton
  • Способность поставки: 100000 Pcs/day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
36V 12Ah Li-ion Battery for Grass Cutter and Electric Bicycle 36V li-ion battery is composed of 18650 li-ion battery cell. 36V li-ion battery is widely used as a battery for grass cutter. 36V 12Ah li-ion battery is widely used as a battery for...
Silver Fish 48V 8AH Bike Li Battery
  • марка: Grenergy
  • Подробности Упаковки: Standard Carton
  • Способность поставки: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Silver Fish 48V 8AH Bike Li Battery Normal silver fish case e bike 48V 8AH li battery is composed by 18650 li ion battery cells. 48V 8Ah e bike li battery can be customized and OEM and ODM. Bicycle li battery is more lightweight and eco-friendly...
Silver Fish 48V 10AH Bicycle Li Battery
  • марка: Grenergy
  • Подробности Упаковки: Standard Carton
  • Способность поставки: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Silver Fish 48V 10AH Bicycle Li Battery Normal silver fish case e bicycle 48V 10AH li battery is composed by 18650 li ion battery cells. 48V 10Ah e bicycle li battery can be customized and OEM and ODM. Bicycle li battery is more lightweight and...
Батареей 72v 20ah литий-ионный аккумулятор
  • марка: Grenergy
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная Коробка
  • Способность поставки: 1000 Pcs/day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE, ROHS, UL, UN38.3, SGS, ISO9001
Батареей 72v 20ah литий-ионный аккумулятор Батареи лития 72v 20ah литий-ионный аккумулятор литий-ионный Тип батареи в 20-х годах. Этот батареей 72v 20ah литий-ионный аккумулятор собран с 18650 2600мач батарея при высокой производительности. Мы...
LiFePO4 аккумулятор 24V дешевая цена с зарядным устройством
  • Подробности Упаковки: коробка
  • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
  • Модель: 24V 10Ah
Аккумулятор LiFePO4 24V 10Ah, собранный с батарейным элементом 18650/26650, оснащен алюминиевым корпусом и зарядным устройством. Дешевая цена с гарантией высокого качества, ODM / OEM...
Замена 18650 ebike аккумулятора 48В
  • марка: Grenergy
  • Подробности Упаковки: Пакет Стандартный экспорта
  • Способность поставки: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 20 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE, ROHS, UL, UN38.3, SGS, ISO9001
Замена 18650 аккумулятор ebike 48VЗамена аккумулятора 18650 ebike 48V комплектуется 18650 2000mAh батарею, емкость аккумулятора 18650 ebike 48V 10Ач. В случае замены 18650 батареи ebike 48V может быть бутылка, серебряные рыбы и любые другие формы,...
36В 10Ач пользовательских Lifepo4 аккумулятор для велосипедов
  • марка: Grenergy/OEM/ODM
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный пакет/настроить
  • Способность поставки: 10000Sets/Day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 200 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : TUV/CE/UL/ROHS/UN38.3/SGS/ISO9001
36В 10Ач пользовательских Lifepo4 аккумулятор для велосипедов 36В 10Ач Custom Lifepo4 аккумулятор для велосипедов состоит из SamSung li-ion батареи. Его дело является белый алюминиевый корпус. Он в основном используется в электрических велосипедов....
36В бутылку воды типа батарея для велосипедов
  • марка: Grenergy/OEM/ODM
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный пакет/настроить
  • Способность поставки: 10000Sets/Day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 200 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : TUV/CE/UL/ROHS/UN38.3/SGS/ISO9001
36В бутылку воды типа батарея для велосипедов батарея типа бутылки воды иона лития 36v состоит из SamSung li-ion батареи. Его дело-Черный алюминиевый корпус. Он в основном используется в электрических велосипедов. Наша компания была создана 7 лет с...
36В 14Ah Li Ion Электрический велосипед аккумуляторная батарея
  • марка: Grenergy/OEM/ODM
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный пакет/настроить
  • Способность поставки: 10000Sets/Day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 200 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : TUV/CE/UL/ROHS/UN38.3/SGS/ISO9001
36В 14Ah Li Ion Электрический велосипед аккумуляторная батареяШэньчжэнь Grenergy Technology Co., Ltd в основном производит ion/полимер/lifepo4 аккумулятор. Главный каталог : ebike /motorcycle/ скутер батарей, солнечная, аккумуляторы, вакуумные...
12V 20Ah аккумуляторная Lifepo4 EBike аккумуляторная батарея
  • марка: Grenergy/OEM/ODM
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный пакет/настроить
  • Способность поставки: 10000Sets/Day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 200 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : TUV/CE/UL/ROHS/UN38.3/SGS/ISO9001
12V 20Ah аккумуляторная Lifepo4 EBike аккумуляторная батарея Шэньчжэнь Grenergy Technology Co., Ltd была создана 7 лет, так как 2010.we в основном производят ion/полимер/lifepo4 аккумулятор. Главный каталог : ebike /motorcycle/ скутер аккумуляторную...
48V 20Ah 1000W литий-ионный аккумулятор для Ebike
  • марка: Grenergy
  • Подробности Упаковки: Пакет Стандартный экспорта
  • Способность поставки: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 20 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE, ROHS, UL, UN38.3, SGS, ISO9001
48V 20Ah 1000W литий-ионный аккумулятор для Ebike48В 20Ah 1000W литий-ионный аккумулятор для ebike, ток разряда 20А. 48V литий-ионная батарея очень популярен для приложения ebike, главным образом с делом серебряные рыбы. Литий-ионный аккумулятор...
23A 12V лучший глубокого цикла мотоцикл батарея
  • марка: Grenergy
  • Подробности Упаковки: Пакет Стандартный экспорта
  • Способность поставки: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE, ROHS, UL, UN38.3, SGS, ISO9001
23A 12V лучший глубокого цикла мотоцикл батарея23Ah 12V батарея является LiFePO4 аккумулятор с 26650 2300mAh батареи. LiFePO4 батареи является лучшим глубокого цикла батареи и лучший вариант для аккумулятора мотоцикла. Мотоцикл лучший глубокого...
Самые малые 12V мотоцикла 10Ач батареи
  • марка: Grenergy
  • Подробности Упаковки: Пакет Стандартный экспорта
  • Способность поставки: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE, ROHS, UL, UN38.3, SGS, ISO9001
Самые малые 12В 10Ач батарея мотоцикла12V батарея мотоцикла собран с 26650 батарея клетки 4S4P. Это лучшая батарея мотоцикла, как это небольшой мотоцикл батарея. Аккумулятор 12V мотоциклист очень популярен как стартер для длительного цикла жизни....
Grenergy батарея для e велосипед & мотор
  • марка: GRE
  • Подробности Упаковки: Картон
  • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
36В 14Ah литий ионный аккумулятор предназначен для e-велосипед, мотоцикл, выпускаемые Grenergy. Высокое качество e велосипед батарея собрал с 70pcs 18650 клетки, ultra длительный цикл жизни и maintenous бесплатно.Напряжение: 36VЕмкость: 14AhМакс....
Китай Батарея электрический велосипед Поставщики

Батарея электрический велосипед собранные батареи литий-ионный аккумулятор, литий полимерный аккумулятор или LiFePO4 батареи, с различных размеров и форм случаев. Самые популярные батарея электрический велосипед — Li-ion, монтированный 18650 батарей. Существует много видов дела на рынке для электрических велосипедов батареи, наиболее популярными являются серебряные рыбы и пластиковый кейс. 


Электрический велосипед батарея является горячей торт на рынке, как правительства поощрять велосипедов и люди любят езда. Как правило батарея электрический велосипед является уникальным для одного Электрический велосипед, но одна батарея электрический велосипед не может поддержать слишком долго для одного заряда, так что это также Бог идея подготовить батареей резервного копирования Электрический велосипед. Размер Электрический велосипед является небольшой и очень портативный.


Некоторые батарея электрический велосипед является батареи с высокого разряда. Батареи, сделанные в Китае теперь также в высокого качества с низкой стоимостью. Хороший выбор для электрических велосипедов батареи.





Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Cristy Wong Ms. Cristy Wong
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Electric Bike Battery

Electric Bike Battery

Product categories of Electric Bike Battery, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Batteries For Electronics, Electric Battery suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Power Battery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
36V Folding 3 Wheels Electric Bicycle Li Battery
  • Brand: Grenergy
  • Packaging: Standard Carton
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: ISO9001
36V Folding 3 Wheels Electric Bicycle Li Battery 36V Li battery is composed by 10S3P 18650 2200mAh lithium battery cells. It can be used as a 3 wheels electric bicycle li battery and folding electric bicycle battery. There are different kinds of...
China Batteries For Electronics of with CE
36V 10Ah Electric Bike Li Ion Battery
  • Brand: Grenergy
  • Packaging: Standard Carton
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
36V 10Ah Electric Bike Li Ion Battery 10S5P 36V 10Ah 18650 lithium ion battery pack plastic holder Electric bike li-ion battery. 36V 10AH Black Bottle Lithium Li ion Electric Bike Battery for Bicycle. Specification Item Specification
China Manufacturer of Electric Battery
36V 20Ah Li-Ion Battery Pack for Electric Bike
  • Brand: Grenergy1
  • Packaging: Standard Carton
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
36V 20Ah Li-Ion Battery Pack for Electric Bike 36V 20Ah Li-ion Battery pack for electric battery. PCB with balance function is installed with battery pack to protect battery from over charging, over discharging and short circuit. 36V 20Ah li-ion...
High Quality Power Battery China Supplier
48V Li Ion 1000W Electric Bike Battery
  • Brand: Grenergy
  • Packaging: Standard Carton
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
48V Li Ion 1000W Electric Bike Battery 48V 20AH for Electric Bicycle 48V 1000W Electric Bike Battery is made up of 13S8P 18650 2600mAh battery cells. It can be used on electric bike and scooter. Size and capacity of the high quality li Iion electric...
High Quality Electric Bike Battery China Factory
36V Down Tube Samsung Electric Bike Lithium Battery
  • Brand: Grenergy
  • Packaging: Standard Carton
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
36V Down Tube Samsung Electric Bike Lithium Battery 36V 8.8Ah Down Tube Frame Case electric bike lithium battery with Samsung ICR18650 22P Powerful Cell. High quality 36V Samsung Bike Battery with long cycle life. And the beautiful down tube...
China Supplier of Batteries For Electronics
18650 Samsung 36V Electric Bike Lithium Battery
  • Brand: Grenergy
  • Packaging: Standard Carton
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
18650 Samsung 36V Electric Bike Lithium Battery 18650 Electric Bike Lithium Battery with Samsung ICR18650 22P Powerful Cell. High quality 36V Samsung Bike Battery with long cycle life. And the beautiful down tube electric bike battery is waterproof...
China Factory of Electric Battery
Silver Fish 48V 10AH Bicycle Li Battery
  • Brand: Grenergy
  • Packaging: Standard Carton
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
Silver Fish 48V 10AH Bicycle Li Battery Normal silver fish case e bicycle 48V 10AH li battery is composed by 18650 li ion battery cells. 48V 10Ah e bicycle li battery can be customized and OEM and ODM. Bicycle li battery is more lightweight and...
Power Battery Made in China
Silver Fish 48V 8AH Bike Li Battery
  • Brand: Grenergy
  • Packaging: Standard Carton
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
Silver Fish 48V 8AH Bike Li Battery Normal silver fish case e bike 48V 8AH li battery is composed by 18650 li ion battery cells. 48V 8Ah e bike li battery can be customized and OEM and ODM. Bicycle li battery is more lightweight and eco-friendly...
Professional Manufacturer of Electric Bike Battery
36V 12Ah Li-ion Battery for Grass Cutter
  • Brand: OEM
  • Packaging: Standard Carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000 Pcs/day
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
36V 12Ah Li-ion Battery for Grass Cutter and Electric Bicycle 36V li-ion battery is composed of 18650 li-ion battery cell. 36V li-ion battery is widely used as a battery for grass cutter. 36V 12Ah li-ion battery is widely used as a battery for...
Leading Manufacturer of Batteries For Electronics
72V 20Ah Lithium Ion Battery Pack
  • Brand: Grenergy
  • Packaging: Standard Carton
  • Supply Ability: 1000 Pcs/day
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE, ROHS, UL, UN38.3, SGS, ISO9001
72V 20Ah Lithium Ion Battery Pack The 72V 20Ah Lithium Ion Battery Pack is li-ion battery type in 20S. This 72V 20Ah lithium ion battery pack is assembled with 18650 2600mAh battery cell under high performance. We test all the 72V 20Ah lithium ion...
Professional Supplier of Electric Battery
LiFePO4 battery 24V cheap price with charger
  • Packaging: Carton
  • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
  • Model No.: 24V 10Ah
LiFePO4 battery pack 24V 10Ah assembled with 18650/26650 battery cell, equipped with aluminum case and charger. Cheap price with high quality assurance, ODM/OEM
Replacement 18650 ebike battery 48V
  • Brand: Grenergy
  • Packaging: Standard export package
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE, ROHS, UL, UN38.3, SGS, ISO9001
Replacement 18650 ebike battery 48V The replacement 18650 ebike battery 48V is assembled with 18650 2000mAh battery cell, the capacity of the replacement 18650 ebike battery 48V is 10Ah. The case of the replacement 18650 ebike battery 48V can be...
36V 10Ah Custom Lifepo4 Battery Pack for Bicycle
  • Brand: Grenergy/OEM/ODM
  • Packaging: Standard Package/Customized
  • Supply Ability: 10000Sets/Day
  • Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: TUV/CE/UL/ROHS/UN38.3/SGS/ISO9001
36V 10Ah Custom Lifepo4 Battery Pack for Bicycle 36V 10Ah Custom Lifepo4 Battery Pack for Bicycle is composed of SamSung li-ion battery cell.Its case is white aluminum case.It mainly used in electric bicycle.Our company has been established for 7...
36V Water Bottle Type Battery for Bicycle
  • Brand: Grenergy/OEM/ODM
  • Packaging: Standard Package/Customized
  • Supply Ability: 10000Sets/Day
  • Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: TUV/CE/UL/ROHS/UN38.3/SGS/ISO9001
36V Water Bottle Type Battery for Bicycle 36v lithium ion water bottle type battery is composed of SamSung li-ion battery cell.Its case is black aluminum case.It mainly used in electric bicycle.Our company has been established for 7 years since...
36V 14Ah Li Ion Electric Bicycle Battery Pack
  • Brand: Grenergy/OEM/ODM
  • Packaging: Standard Package/Customized
  • Supply Ability: 10000Sets/Day
  • Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: TUV/CE/UL/ROHS/UN38.3/SGS/ISO9001
36V 14Ah Li Ion Electric Bicycle Battery Pack ShenZhen Grenergy Technology Co.,Ltd mainly produces li-ion/polymer/lifepo4 battery pack.The main catalogue :ebike /motorcycle/ scooter battery pack,solar rechargeable batteries,vacuum battery,consumer...
12V 20Ah Rechargeable Lifepo4 EBike Battery Pack
  • Brand: Grenergy/OEM/ODM
  • Packaging: Standard Package/Customized
  • Supply Ability: 10000Sets/Day
  • Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: TUV/CE/UL/ROHS/UN38.3/SGS/ISO9001
12V 20Ah Rechargeable Lifepo4 EBike Battery Pack ShenZhen Grenergy Technology Co.,Ltd has been established for 7 years since 2010.we mainly produce li-ion/polymer/lifepo4 battery pack.The main catalogue :ebike /motorcycle/ scooter battery...
48V 20Ah 1000W Lithium Ion Battery for Ebike
  • Brand: Grenergy
  • Packaging: Standard export package
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE, ROHS, UL, UN38.3, SGS, ISO9001
48V 20Ah 1000W Lithium Ion Battery for Ebike The 48V 20Ah 1000W lithium ion battery is for ebike, discharge current is 20A. The 48V lithium ion battery is very popular for ebike application, mostly with silver fish case. The 48V 20Ah lithium ion...
23A 12V Best Deep Cycle Motorbike Battery
  • Brand: Grenergy
  • Packaging: Standard export package
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE, ROHS, UL, UN38.3, SGS, ISO9001
23A 12V Best Deep Cycle Motorbike Battery The 23Ah 12V battery is LiFePO4 battery pack with 26650 2300mAh battery cell. LiFePO4 battery is the best deep cycle battery, and best option for motorbike battery. The 23A 12V best deep cycle motorbike...
Best Small 12V Motorcycle Battery 10Ah
  • Brand: Grenergy
  • Packaging: Standard export package
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Pcs/day
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE, ROHS, UL, UN38.3, SGS, ISO9001
Best Small 12V Motorcycle Battery 10Ah The 12V motorcycle battery is assembled with 26650 battery cell 4S4P. It's the best motorcycle battery as it's small motorcycle battery. The 12V motorcyle battery is very popular as starter for the long cycle...
Grenergy battery for e bike & motor
  • Brand: GRE
  • Packaging: Carton
  • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
36V 14Ah Lithium ion battery pack designed for e bike, motor cycle, manufactured by Grenergy. High quality e bike battery assembled with 70pcs 18650 cells, ultra long cycle life and maintenous free. Voltage: 36V Capacity: 14Ah Max. charge current:...
China Electric Bike Battery Suppliers

The Electric Bike Battery is assembled by battery cell of Li-ion battery, Li-Polymer battery or Lifepo4 Battery, with variety sizes and shapes of cases. The most popular electric bike battery is Li-ion, assembled with 18650 Battery cells. There are many kind of case in the market for electric bike battery, the most popular are silver fish and plastic case.


The electric bike battery is hot cake in the market, as governments encourage bicycle, and people like riding. Normally, the electric bike battery is unique for one electric bike, but one electric bike battery cannot support too long time for one charge, so it's also a god idea to prepare a backup electric bike battery. The size of electric bike is small, and very portable.


Some electric bike battery is Power Battery with high discharge rate. Now the power battery made in China is also in high quality with lower cost. A good choice for electric bike battery.





Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Cristy Wong Ms. Cristy Wong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier